Conditions

WEBSITE OPERATOR

 http://shop.wishnwonder.de is operated by:

 Bettina Maria Stengel

quatre fleurs

81679 Munich

info@wishnwonder.de

Managing director: Bettina Maria Stengel, USt-Id.Nr. DE275668438

  1. SCOPE

These general terms and conditions (GTC) apply to all legal relationships between quatre fleurs and the customer ("customer" or "orderer"), the consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB ("consumer") or entrepreneur within the meaning of § 14 BGB ( "Entrepreneur") is. The customer recognizes the validity of these terms and conditions during the ordering process by clicking on the field "I accept your general terms and conditions" and submitting the completed order form ("Buy now"). Any terms and conditions of the customer are fully contradicted.

 

  1. CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

Ordering goods by clicking the "Buy now" button represents a binding offer. Quatre fleurs initially only confirms receipt of the order. A purchase contract between the customer and quattre fleurs is only concluded with a written delivery commitment or with the dispatch of the goods to the customer.

 

  1. PRICES

The prices stated on the website are in euros and include VAT, but not shipping costs.

 

  1. PAYMENT

You can pay for your order at Wish`n Wonder by quatre fleurs as follows: PayPal, prepayment.

 

  1. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

 

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. Excepted from the right of withdrawal are personalized goods and sealed incense if the seal was removed after delivery.

 

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier has taken possession of the goods.

 

If you have ordered several goods as part of a single order and we deliver the goods separately, the cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has possession of the last goods have taken or has taken.

 

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must Bettina Maria Stengel, quatre fleurs, Friedrich-Herschel-Str. 19, 81679 Munich, info@wishnwonder.de by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, a fax or an email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use our model withdrawal form for this, but this is not mandatory.

 

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

 

CONSEQUENCES OF REVOCATION

 

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier.

 

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

You must pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

 

End of revocation

 

  1. ADDITIONAL NOTES ON RETURNS

6.1. quatre fleurs does not assume any costs for returning the goods. quatre fleurs is not responsible for any damage or lost packages. If you have any questions about returning goods, please send an email to info@wishnwonder.de

 

  1. DELIVERY AND SHIPPING

The delivery takes place within one to five working days to the delivery address given by the customer. quatre fleurs does not deliver to post office box addresses and packing stations. If a delivery to the customer is not possible, e.g. because the customer cannot be found at the delivery address specified by him, the customer must bear the costs for the unsuccessful delivery. Shipping is via DHL. Mohrmann bears the transport risk. Mohrmann is entitled to make partial deliveries.

 

  1. SHIPPING

8.1. Free standard shipping from a value of 100, - € within Germany and Austria.

 

8.2. Less than € 200 within Germany and Austria:

Germany

DHL

3,90€/4,40

2-3 business days

 

Austria

DHL

13,99€

2-3 business days

8.3. If you would like a delivery to another country, please contact us in advance at info@wishnwonder.de .

  1. RESERVATION OF TITLE

The delivered goods remain the property of until they have been paid for in full www.wishnwonder.de.

  1. OFFSET / REPAYMENT

A contracting party is only entitled to offset if its counterclaims have been legally established or are undisputed by the other contracting party or have been recognized in writing. In addition, a contracting party is only authorized to exercise a right of retention if its counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

 

  1. DEFECTIVE CLAIMS

If there is a defect in the purchased item, the statutory provisions apply. If a supplementary performance takes place by way of a replacement delivery, the customer is obliged to return the first delivered goods immediately and before delivery of the replacement goods to Wish`n Wonder by quatre fleurs at Wish`n Wonder by quatre fleurs' expense. The return of the defective goods must take place in accordance with the statutory provisions. Section 6 applies accordingly.

  1. APPLICABLE LAW

German law applies to the exclusion of the UN sales law.

  1. OTHERS

13.1. presentation

The under http://shop.wishnwonder.de The goods offered are clearly shown on the website and largely reflect reality.  http://shop.wishnwonder.de however, is not able to guarantee that the images and colors that the customer sees on his screen, also due to different screen, graphic and / or printer settings, completely correspond to reality.

13.2. Availability / prices of goods

We point out that the under  http://shop.wishnwonder.de products presented may no longer or no longer be available at the time of the customer's visit to the website and the corresponding prices may have changed.

English

AGB

BETREIBER DER WEBSITE

 http://shop.wishnwonder.de wird betrieben von:

 Bettina Maria Stengel

quatre fleurs

81679 München

info@wishnwonder.de

Geschäftsführer: Bettina Maria Stengel, USt-Id.Nr. DE275668438

  1. GELTUNGSBEREICH

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) finden Anwendung auf sämtliche, Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen quatre fleurs und dem Kunden („Kunde“ oder „Besteller“), der Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB („Verbraucher“) oder Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB („Unternehmer“) ist. Der Kunde erkennt die Geltung der vorliegenden AGB im Rahmen des Bestellvorganges durch Anklicken des Feldes „Ich akzeptiere Ihre Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen“ und Absenden des ausgefüllten Bestellformulars („Jetzt kaufen") an. Etwaigen Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden wird in vollem Umfang widersprochen.

 

  1. VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS

Die Bestellung von Ware durch Anklicken des Button "Jetzt kaufen" stellt ein verbindliches Angebot dar. quatre fleurs bestätigt zunächst nur den Erhalt der Bestellung. Ein Kaufvertrag, zwischen Besteller und quattre fleurs kommt erst mit einer schriftlichen Lieferzusage oder mit der Zusendung der bestellten Ware an den Besteller zustande.

 

  1. PREISE

Die auf der Website angegebenen Preise sind in Euro und beinhalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer, jedoch nicht die Versandkosten.

 

  1. ZAHLUNG

Sie können Ihre Bestellung bei Wish`n Wonder by quatre fleurs wie folgt bezahlen: PayPal, Vorkasse.

 

  1. WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

WIDERRUFSRECHT

 

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Ausgenommen vom Widerrufsrecht ist personalisierte Ware sowie versiegeltes Räucherwerk wenn die Versiegelung nach Lieferung entfernt wurde.

 

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

 

Haben Sie mehrere Waren im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt und werden die Waren von uns getrennt geliefert, dann beträgt die Widerrufsfrist vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

 

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie Bettina Maria Stengel, quatre fleurs, Friedrich-Herschel-Str. 19, 81679 München, info@wishnwonder.de mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, ein Telefax oder eine E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür unser Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

 

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

FOLGEN DES WIDERRUFS

 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

 

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit der Ware zurückzuführen ist.

 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

 

  1. ERGÄNZENDE HINWEISE ZUR RÜCKSENDUNG

6.1. quatre fleurs übernimmt keine Kosten einer Rücksendung der Ware. quatre fleurs übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Schäden oder verloren gegangene Pakete. Sollten Sie Fragen zur  Rücksendung von Ware haben, wenden Sie sich bitte per Mail an info@wishnwonder.de

 

  1. LIEFERUNG UND VERSAND

Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von einem bis fünf Werktagen an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. quatre fleurs liefert nicht an Postfachadressen und Packstationen. Ist eine Lieferung an den Kunden nicht möglich z.B., weil der Kunde unter der von ihm angegebenen Lieferadresse nicht angetroffen wird, hat der Kunde die Kosten für die erfolglose Anlieferung zu tragen. Der Versand erfolgt mit DHL. Das Transportrisiko trägt Mohrmann. Mohrmann ist berechtigt, Teillieferungen zu erbringen.

 

  1. VERSANDKOSTEN

8.1. Kostenloser Standardversand ab einem Warenwert von 100,-- € innerhalb von Deutschland und Österreich.

 

8.2. Unter einem Warenwert von 200,-- € innerhalb von Deutschland und Österreich:

Deutschland

DHL

3,90€/4,40

2-3 Werktage

 

Österreich

DHL

13,99€

2-3 Werktage

8.3. Wünschen Sie eine Lieferung in ein anderes Land, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vorab unter info@wishnwonder.de .

  1. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von www.wishnwonder.de.

  1. AUFRECHNUNG/ ZURÜCKBEZAHLUNG

Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht einer Vertragspartei nur zu, wenn ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von der anderen Vertragspartei unbestritten oder schriftlich anerkannt sind. Außerdem ist eine Vertragspartei zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts nur insoweit befugt, als ihr Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

 

  1. MANGELANSPRÜCHE

Liegt ein Mangel der Kaufsache vor, gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Erfolgt eine Nacherfüllung im Wege der Ersatzlieferung, ist der Kunde verpflichtet, die zuerst gelieferte Ware unverzüglich und vor Lieferung der Ersatzware an Wish`n Wonder by quatre fleurs auf Kosten von Wish`n Wonder by quatre fleurs zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung der mangelhaften Ware hat nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu erfolgen. Ziffer 6 gilt entsprechend.

  1. ANWENDBARES RECHT

Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechtes.

  1. SONSTIGES

13.1. Darstellung

Die unter http://shop.wishnwonder.de angebotenen Waren sind auf der Internet-Seite deutlich und weitgehend der Realität entsprechend dargestellt.  http://shop.wishnwonder.de ist jedoch nicht in der Lage, bei den Bildern und Farben, die der Kunde auf seinem Bildschirm sieht, auch bedingt durch unterschiedliche Bildschirm-, Grafik- und/oder Druckereinstellungen, die vollständige Übereinstimmung mit der Wirklichkeit zu gewährleisten.

13.2. Verfügbarkeit/Preise der Waren

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die unter  http://shop.wishnwonder.de präsentierten Produkte zum Zeitpunkt des Besuchs des Kunden auf der Internet-Seite nicht mehr verfügbar oder nicht mehr erhältlich sein können und sich die entsprechenden Preise geändert haben können.

Deutsch