Sleep Magic Set - Large
Sleep Magic Set - Large
Sleep Magic Set - Large
Sleep Magic Set - Large
Sleep Magic Set - Large
Sleep Magic Set - Large
Sleep Magic Set - Large
Wish`n Wonder

Sleep Magic Set - Large

Regular price €25,50 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Let the moon watch over my sleep.

Healing stones and herbal mixture for a deep and restful sleep. Sunstone and dumorterite as meditation stones or to apply on the chakras. The homemade herbal mixture from certified cultivation, to be enjoyed as a tea, as a bath additive or for smudging.

20g herbal mixture "Sleep", Palo Santo wood, matches, as well as a sunstone and a dumorterite for meditating, putting on and preparing healing water.
In addition, the three most important stones for the basic mixture of a medicinal water - amethyst, rock crystal and rose quartz. These three stones increase and harmonize the effect for the selected area. 

I only use high-quality and all-natural woods, roots, herbs, blossoms and pure resins. I develop and mix my incense mixes myself in my herb workshop - including my positive energy;). 

For legal reasons, there is an express note at this point that the use of the herbal and healing stones in no way replaces medical or therapeutic advice. The information given does not include medical advice, diagnosis, recommendation, or treatment. A doctor or therapist should always be consulted in the event of complaints. The use of the healing stones in the case of health impairments is to be understood as a supplement and on one's own responsibility. The given overview of the areas of application of the healing stones does not claim to be complete.

English

Sleep- Magic Set - Groß
Sleep- Magic Set - Groß
Sleep- Magic Set - Groß
Sleep- Magic Set - Groß
Sleep- Magic Set - Groß
Sleep- Magic Set - Groß
Sleep- Magic Set - Groß
Wish`n Wonder

Sleep- Magic Set - Groß

Normaler Preis €25,50 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt.

Let the moon watch over my sleep.

Heilsteine und Kräutermischung für eine tiefen und erholsamen Schlaf. Sonnenstein und Dumorterit als Meditationssteine oder zum Auflegen. Die hausgemachte Kräutermischung aus zertifiziertem Anbau, als Tee genießen, als Badezusatz oder zum Räuchern zu verwenden.

20g Kräutermischung "Sleep", Palo Santo Holz, Streichhölzer, sowie ein Sonnenstein und ein Dumorterit zum Meditieren, Auflegen und zur Zubereitung von Heilwasser.
Zusätzlich die drei wichtigsten Steine für die Grundmischung eines Heilwassers - Amethyst, Bergkristall und Rosenquarz. Diese drei Steine erhöhen und harmonisieren die Wirkung für den ausgewählten Bereich. 

Ich verwende nur hochwertige und naturreine Hölzer, Wurzeln, Kräuter, Blüten und reine Harze. Meine Räuchermischungen entwickle und mische ich in meiner Kräuterwerkstatt selbst - inklusive meiner positiven Energie ;). 

Aus rechtlichen Gründen erfolgt an dieser Stelle der ausdrückliche Hinweis, dass die Anwendung der Kräuterund Heilsteine keinesfalls den ärztlichen oder therapeutischen Rat ersetzt. Die gegebenen Informationen enthalten keine medizinische Beratung, Diagnose, Empfehlung oder Behandlung. Ein Arzt oder Therapeut sollte bei Beschwerden stets aufgesucht werden. Die Nutzung der Heilsteine bei gesundheitlicher Beeinträchtigung ist ergänzend und eigenverantwortlich zu verstehen. Die gegebene Übersicht über die Einsatzbereiche der Heilsteine hat keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit.

Deutsch